<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: The Effin C Overtook Me.</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.kinkybluefairy.net/2008/03/07/the-effin-c-overtook-me/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.kinkybluefairy.net/2008/03/07/the-effin-c-overtook-me/</link>
	<description>Living It Up As Best I Can.</description>
	<pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 09:30:04 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Ali</title>
		<link>http://www.kinkybluefairy.net/2008/03/07/the-effin-c-overtook-me/#comment-30936</link>
		<dc:creator>Ali</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 14 Mar 2008 11:06:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.kinkybluefairy.net/2008/03/07/the-effin-c-overtook-me/#comment-30936</guid>
		<description>hey you dont know me nor i know you but let me just introduce myself, name's Ali.

the reason i'm commenting is because i have some questions on which you can help me with.. i was recently approached by someone who works for a local review website to become a freelancer and maybe more.. they seem to be legit and the people i've meet so far have been nothing but nice..

however i caught wind that the guy who started this site is your so mentioned ex-editor Ian Seow and the news of him is worrying. i'm wondering if u can clarify the truth of things to me and whether i should just stay away.. 

sorry again if i'm bringing up a past on which you would like to avoid but i'd figure you are more than willing to help.

thanks..</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hey you dont know me nor i know you but let me just introduce myself, name&#8217;s Ali.</p>
<p>the reason i&#8217;m commenting is because i have some questions on which you can help me with.. i was recently approached by someone who works for a local review website to become a freelancer and maybe more.. they seem to be legit and the people i&#8217;ve meet so far have been nothing but nice..</p>
<p>however i caught wind that the guy who started this site is your so mentioned ex-editor Ian Seow and the news of him is worrying. i&#8217;m wondering if u can clarify the truth of things to me and whether i should just stay away.. </p>
<p>sorry again if i&#8217;m bringing up a past on which you would like to avoid but i&#8217;d figure you are more than willing to help.</p>
<p>thanks..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
